Save These Dates

Save These Dates

NOTE: Most current information can be found on the Band App.


Winter Drumline Performances

Sat., February 12 - - Drumline Comp @ Rancho Cucamonga HS

Sat., March 5 - - Drumline Comp @ Monrovia HS

Mon., March 7 - - Ramona Orientation @ BHS

Sat., March 19 - - Drumline Comp @ Great Oak HS (Temecula)

Sat., April 2 - - Drumline Prelims @ Chino Hills HS

Sun., April 10 - - Drumline Semis* @Great Oak HS (Temecula)

Sat., April 16 Drumline Finals* @ Toyota Arena (Ontario)

Wed., April 20 Color Guard / Drumline @ BHS New Gym

May TBD - - LA County Fair Parade @ Fairplex

Thu., June 2 - - Band & Color Guard Banquet @ One and All Church

*Drumline must qualify to participate


Winter Color Guard Performances

Sat., February 19 - - Color Guard Comp @ Huntington Beach

Mon., March 07 - - Ramona Orientation (during school) @ BHS

Sat., March 12 - - Color Guard Comp @ Etiwanda HS

Sat., March 19 - - Color Guard Comp @ TBD

Sat., April 09 - - Color Guard Comp @ Monrovia HS

Wed., April 20 - - Color Guard / Drumline Showcase @ BHS New Gym

Sat., April 23 - - Color Guard Champs @ TBD

May TBD - - LA County Fair Parade @ Fairplex

Thu.,June 2 - - Band & Color Guard Banquet @ One and All Church


Wind Ensemble / Symphonic

Mon., March 7 - - Ramona Orientation @ BHS

Wed., March 9 - - Pre-Festival Concert @ BCA

Wed.-Fri., March 9-11 - - BUSD Band Festival (during school) @ BCA

Wed., March 23 - - Santiago Band Festival @ Santiago HS (Corona)

May TBD - - LA County Fair Parade @ Fairplex

Thu., May 26 - - Spring Concert @ BCA

Thu., June 2 - - Band Banquet @ One and All Church

Thu., June 9 - - Graduation @ Glenn Davis Stadium


Jazz Ensemble

Fri., Sat., February 25-26 - - Western State Jazz Festival @ Upland HS

Sat., March 19 - - BUSD Jazz Festival @ BCA

Fri., April 29 - - Swingin' with the Big Bands @ One and All Church

Sat., April 30 - - Katell or Mt.SAC Jazz Festival @ Anaheim or Walnut

May TBD - - LA County Fair Parade @ Fairplex

Sat., May 14 - - Santa Barbara Jazz Festival @ Santa Barbara

Thu., June 2 - - Band Banquet @ One and All Church

NOTE: Most current information can be found on the Band App.